Board of Management

The Board of Management of Scoil Íosagáin from 2023 to 2027 is made up of the following members: Mrs Marie O’Shea (Chairperson) Canon Conor Ryan (Patron’s Nominee) Mrs Mary Hennessy (Parent’s Nominee) Mr Kevin Hyland (Parent’s Nominee) Sr Declan Wixted (Community Nominee) Mr Brian O’Sullivan (Community Nominee) Miss Michelle Laffan (Teacher’s Nominee) Mr Brendan Moloney (Principal)

Board of Management Annual Report